Murfreesboro | Smyrna | MGL @ Patterson | Eagleville | Bookmobile



catalog search

Advanced Search | My Account | Browse


MGL Memorial Library

521 Mercury Blvd.
Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37130
Phone: 615-907-3429

Operating Hours:

Mon - Thur 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m

Friday - Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m

Sunday CLOSED

The library will be closed for the following holidays in 2015:

Thursday, January 1 - New Year's Day

Monday, January 19- Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 16 - Presidents Day

Sunday, April 5- Easter

Monday, May 25- Memorial Day

Saturday, July 4 - Independence Day

Monday, September 7- Labor Day

Wednesday, November 11 - Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 26 - Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27- Thanksgiving

Thursday, December 24 - Christmas Eve

Friday, Dec. 25 - Christmas Day




Share: 
Print

Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software