POWER SEARCH | BROWSE | LOGIN







Linebaugh Public Library

105 W. Vine St.
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
Phone: 615-893-4131

FAX: 615-848-5038

Operating Hours:

Mon - Thur 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m

Fri - Sat 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m

Sunday 1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m

The library will be closed for the following holidays in 2017:

Sunday, January 1 - New Year's Day

Monday, January 16 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 20 - Presidents Day

Sunday, April 16 - Easter

Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day

Monday, September 4 - Labor Day

Monday, October 9 - Columbus Day

Saturday, November 11 - Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving

Friday, November 24 - Thanksgiving

Sunday, December 24 - Christmas Eve

Monday, Dec. 25 - Christmas Day




Share: 
Print


Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: