Eagleville Bicentennial LIbrary

307 Old Nashville Hwy.

Eagleville, TN 37060

Phone: 615-274-2626

Operating Hours:

Mon, Tue & Thur 1:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m

Friday – Saturday 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m

Sun & Wed CLOSED

The library will be closed for the following holidays in 2014:

Wednesday, January 1 - New Year’s Day

Monday, January 20 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 17 - Presidents Day

Sunday, April 20 - Easter

Monday, May 26 - Memorial Day

Friday, July 4 - Independence Day

Monday, September 1 - Labor Day

Tuesday, November 11 - Veteran’s Day

Thursday, November 27 - Thanksgiving

Friday, November 28 - Thanksgiving

Wednesday, December 24 - Christmas Eve

Thursday, Dec. 25 - Christmas Day


 



Share: 
Print
Powered by Bondware
Newspaper Software | Website Builder